Gearing Up for IAAF World Championships

This year’s IAAF World Championship is shaping up to be a nail biter! Isaac Makwala, Kirani James, LaShawn Merritt, and now Wayde van Niekerk are all in the mix for winning the 400m. Will any of them take Michael Johnson’s record, set in 1999? Click here¬†for the latest buzz!

As always, stay tuned to APT’s news feed and Facebook page for the latest news around the track!

Isaac-Makwala1-600x422APT Rekortan Brand